Inspired Project Goal$3,500 USD of $3,500 USD
$3,500 USD of $3,500 USD

The Inspired Project

The Inspired Project is a compilation album with 9 Songs, featuring 12 Artiste, from 5 different Nations, namely Bahamas, Belize, Jamaica, St. Lucia, and Trinidad & Tobago. 


  1. Nothing Is Too Hard For My God by Emrand Henry 🇱🇨
  2. Jah Have Mercy by Monty Sweat (Ft. Mr. Beeds) 🇧🇸
  3. Not Yet by Christian Massive (Ft. Shara J) 🇧🇸
  4. You Are Free by Akeil Benn & Camille Benn 🇹🇹
  5. The Praise Anthem by MessnJah 🇧🇿
  6. Hold On Steady by D.B.A 🇹🇹
  7. Make It Make Sense To Me by Raygina Ward 🇧🇸
  8. Free Indeed by Shane Franklin 🇯🇲
  9. Love That Feeling by Mervin Budram – MD 🇧🇿

It’s our aim to release a series of songs that would inspire people to freedom and wholeness.  It is our prayer that this Project will be a blessing to you and everyone who listens to it. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to share our music with you.